Welcome back to my PYP Exhibition Journey. If you haven’t seen my other posts, it would make sense to see them first. The links are at the end below. Currently, I have finally finished the ‘Finding Out’, ’Sorting Out’ and ‘Going Further’ section of my Exhibition. To be honest, it was hard work these sections compared to the last section ‘Tuning In’

’Finding Out’

At the start, we had to finish our Lines of Inquiry from the last section. Basically, a Line of Inquiry is a statement that throws us in the direction of its meaning. After we finished that, we started researching our Lines of Inquiry. We had to take a driving question from our lotus diagram and find three sources of information, record where we received our information from and wrote a summary for all the information we learnt. We had to do it repetitively for each Line of Inquiry. I found it kind of difficult because it took a pretty long time to finish it in a certain time period.

’Sorting Out’

I had to sort all the information from Finding Out into different categories and see what we can improve on our research for our Line of Inquiry.

’Going Further’

I basically had to see if I had to go any further with my Sorting Out.

Stay tuned for next post!

Exhibition Tuning in Reflection

Exhibition Reflection 2

Exhibition Tuning in Reflection